Good Morning, July

2 Jul

    Another beautiful day. God is good! All 4 of us went to bed at 8pm last night! Not sure why, but we went swimming after dinner. By the time we came in, the kiddos were ready to hit the hay and I felt I was too…

    It definitely felt weird to go to sleep when the sun was still up!! I don’t remember the last time I did that? But woke up rested bright and early this morning. Much earlier than I usually enjoy to. Took a stroll to the park and had a good time.

 

I think she was a little confused on how that thing worked?

I have no idea how she learned to climb up the rock wall. All I know is I turned my back and she was at the top! Crazy woman!

 

 

 

 

He wants to walk, so bad! I mean, the kid already had his first birthday! Isn’t there a deadline or something? Well…his party is next Monday. That’s the new deadline. C’mon kid, you can do it!!

2 Responses to “Good Morning, July”

  1. Taggie July 2, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    LOVE the pictures!! Your awesome!! Love you girlie! Looking forward to Monday! : )

  2. Christina July 3, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

    Thats one crazy stroller you have there! Awesome pictures! Adorable kids!

Leave a Reply

