Finally warm!

20 May

       Last few days were just…yuck. Rainy, cold, humid. This morning welcomed us with the nice, warm sun…and lasted all day long! I actually was able to open my windows all day again. Hooray! The kiddos got to do their favorite thing…

play on the porch!

Little Missies new favorite thing…”handstands”! This is about as far as she’ll go…but she thinks she is a gymnast, for sure!

   Peanuts favorite face…stinkie-eye!

 

 

 

Warm weather…I hope you’re here to stay!

2 Responses to “Finally warm!”

  1. Taggie May 21, 2010 at 9:02 am #

    Awwww….SO CUTE!!! Nolan is a little man! He is growing so quickly! Look at Lilli too….its been WAY too LONG!!!

  2. Rachel May 22, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    I love the new layout on the blog!!! And we spent yesterday doing the same thing! I love that the rain in finally gone…I hope it stays away. You have some adorable babes!! I love the stinkie eye, haha!

Leave a Reply

