Thankful Thursday

13 May

  • Thank you babies…for sleeping in until 9:30am…it was amazing!

  • Thank you rain…someone needs to remember to water the tomato plant.

  • Thank you hubby…nothing better than my quiet time!

  • Thank you Little Missie…you can always make me laugh.

  • Thank you Peanut…nobody loves me like you do.

  • Thank you computer…somehow your battery is working again and I can carry you around the house!

  • Thank you mailman…you don’t know how much I love my fluffy mail!

 

 

One Response to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Taggie May 13, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    Thank YOU Bethie, for making me smile!! I ENJOY your posts!! I love you!

Leave a Reply

