Welcome cute bums!

7 Apr

So, did you all write some reviews for FranklinGoose? Well MrMan and I did…and guess what, not only did we score two of these awesome strollers, but we’ve changed. How? We’re cloth diaper parents, now! I know what you’re thinking…”Wow, they must be broke!”  That’s what I thought, too!

       I thought…only poor people or tree-hugging-vegan-celebrities used cloth diapers. But I was opened to a new a whole new world! You have to admit…little peanut has one cute toosh! Makes me wish we’ve done CDing all along! But now that little Missie is almost out of diapers(except for nighttime), we’re mostly using them on little peanut. So far, so good!

           If you would have asked me what a “wetbag” was a month ago, I would have given you crazyeye! Who knew! I mean…there are so many different types of cloth diapers nowadays. No way are these your grandmas cloth diapers, although I’ve noticed many people still use them. There are so many options! You can get pockets, prefolds, snapins, disposables(yes, disposable cloth diaper inserts!), “snappis”, organic, bamboo, soy… There is no end! There are even different ways to use cloth diapers. Did you know that little peanut can have a bikini twist? Lol!

          Well thanks to Franklin Goose, we’re prepared for the next year with our cloth diapers. Even better, they made us believers(in CDing that is)! And when I say “us”, I do mean us! Even MrMan loves them, now!

One Response to “Welcome cute bums!”

  1. Shannon @ Coupon Mommy of 3 April 12, 2010 at 7:44 am #

    yea momma for jumping on board. I saw your post on FG and thought I would stop by and check out your post. Good Job.

    http://couponmommyof2.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

